Zen Mind, Beginner's Mind

Monday, 03 August 202011:23 AM(View: 1875)
Zen Mind, Beginner's Mind
ZEN MIND, BEGINNER'S MIND (Book)
by Shunryu Suzuki
(Phái Thiền Tào Động)

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Sunday, 20 September 202011:26 AM(View: 1714)
Thursday, 03 September 20208:29 PM(View: 1839)
Thursday, 03 September 20207:33 PM(View: 1953)
Tuesday, 25 August 20208:42 AM(View: 1400)
Tuesday, 02 June 202010:55 PM(View: 1663)
Step-by-step instructions on how to do Vipassana Insight Meditation ­— the foundation of all Buddhist meditations — from the late master Sayadaw U Pandita.
Friday, 21 June 20199:47 AM(View: 2793)
Rejoice at being free to work on improving yourself, to get over self-pity.
Wednesday, 06 March 201912:44 PM(View: 2885)
Wednesday, 27 February 20198:52 AM(View: 2621)
"How do I make meditation into a daily habit?"
Tuesday, 01 May 201810:56 AM(View: 3455)
This short four minute video describes the process of practicing mindfulness, and the chain of events that happens in our brain as we practice.
Tuesday, 24 April 20182:36 PM(View: 3007)
Dr Alexander Berzin talks about what meditation is, and how it can be beneficial in our daily lives.
Friday, 20 April 20189:22 PM(View: 3028)
Tuesday, 02 August 201611:56 AM(View: 3060)
Wednesday, 04 May 20169:47 PM(View: 2619)
Saturday, 23 April 201611:39 AM(View: 2981)
Monday, 18 April 201611:32 AM(View: 2798)
It’s no secret that I advocate meditation as a great way to start your day, deal with stress, live in the present and more.
Monday, 18 April 20168:46 AM(View: 3121)
All delusions function to destroy our peace of mind. It is easy to see how anger or jealousy disturb the mind, but how does attachment disturb us?